Above the spectrum, but not above using Twitter

If you’re on the Twitter, please follow me @JL_Liedl.

You’ll get links to all my articles, both for Above the Spectrum and those which I write in my capacity of managing editor for The Purposeful Polis, a web-channel at Ethika Politika.

Additionally, I “tweet” throughout the day about compelling stories I come across and provide concise commentary on political developments and cultural trends. I also occasionally share adorable pictures of my 3 month old nephew, Noah. And sometimes I say things that are funny and/or interesting. Sometimes.

Honestly, if you don’t have Twitter I might even suggest getting it. Just like Facebook (and the Internet at large) it can be as worthwile or as worthless as you make it. I follow mostly academics, writers, and journalists, and it’s a great way to stay informed about what’s brewing in the world of Catholic political thought.

 

Leave a Reply

